You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | Winners of DLiveStar #10

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for this, I'm on cloud nine right now!! Congrats to the other winners @coruscate and @cebula!

Shout out to all of my viewers who tune in regularly, thank you guys so so much!! I hope that I continue to improve and put out good content for you guys because I know that people don't have to watch me, they choose to. Without you guys I wouldn't be here <3

Also would like to thank @tidylive, @cheech-oz, @tidos, @jimmylin, @clasicktv, @imjohnnymills and @dlive for taking the time to pop in on my streams and show support, you guys rock! DLive is where I started streaming just a few months ago and I'm proud to call it my home.

Thank you so much, I won't forget this!!!

I'm ALL IN on DLive #StreamOnDlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48