You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

I always thought of uploading to dlive, but for some reason I never did. DTube did take 25%, but at least they won't be leaving us. Plus with all the chatter of VIMM that I'm hearing, I think that @dlive might have made a big mistake.

Sort:  

What in the world is VIMM?

Another streaming platform built on STEEM. @vimm / https://www.vimm.tv/

Same. I just got off a podcast with @chiren of dunite. Vimm is that much more appealing. We did love dlive

I can't watch some of my older Dtube videos but can watch my older Dlive videos and that is why I liked Dlive over Dtube cuz of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64