Fight with Me Wife - Caught Live on Film!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What is a pirate to do? @battleaxe kicked me out of the house because she saw me last post (https://steemit.com/funny/@reverendrum/me-online-dating-profile). Apparently, she didn't take too kindly to bein' called a wench.

Also, found a haunted hidey hole!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh wow I hope she lets you back in soon. Those Alaska winters can be brutal!

well he brought me some rum and a parrot and we called it a truce ;) :P

Well, you missed the dressing-down she gave me when I asked about the first Pirate Video with your We..Wife, I said wench, you said wench, and SHE SAID:

I'm not a "wench", I'm a Pirate Too!

I've never called her that again!

😎

the good news is that I checked the voting stats, she threw a few ¢ents at it, at least ;-)

Damn I keep telling the other hobbits to close that door when they go out, someone might sneak in and steal our precious 💍

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

That small door brings you into the mind of John Malcevich

I've come to terms with the fact that I'll never know what lay hidden behind that door. It could be squirrels and other woodland critters; it could be monsters; maybe booty?

this is fxknnnn hilarious!! sorry Bout the wench part but wtf is this wtf is this and dont wanna die is outstanding ahhahaah

lol, he had to walk THE PLANK
the Scurvy be gettin' to his head
Yarrrrr.gif

Wow, and here I just thought the WimminZ were in charge of the Discord, ONLY!!!

😦 😧 😨 😩 🤯 😬 😰 😱 😳 🤪 😵

RIP Hercules :'-(

I've never called her that again!

You got a 62.42% upvote from @upme thanks to @reverendrum! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 31.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reverendrum!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

good job;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64