OBS and Dlivelabs Full Tutorial - Helping create the help center

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Guys, Sorry video is late, been trying to post it in dlive for 5 hours video too big! D: Welcome to my Full tutorial on OBS and Dlivelabs on setting up, recommend settings and troubleshooting. This is my first tutorial ever. -

5SBD GIVEAWAY ENDS IN 3 HOURS, FOLLOW AND UPVOTE! -

If you have any questions feel free to comment below! I will answer all of them as much as I can!

Dlivelabs
Dlivehelpcenterpost
Dlive

Discord link

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I really appreciate you taking time out of your stream to help me set up my alerts/chat. Upvoted and resteemed so hopefully more new streamers can see this as it is SUPER helpful! Keep up the good work.

Great work. I'm new to streaming and this will definitely help me out. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48