A Great Adventure on the Island of Mljet - Soline II/ 姆列特岛探险之Soline (二)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Mljet is the ultimate nature lovers dream and literally has to be seen to be believed!

It was almost the end of our glorious trip here so decided to enjoy another sunny day at the beautiful village of Soline. I think I'm running out of words to explain how gorgeous this island is. The stunning view of the scenery and crystal clear water. The walk there was pretty quiet, with hardly any cars in sight apart from some scant locals transportation. And because hardly anybody was there, we had this tranquil and peaceful place all to ourselves, completely switched off from the rest of the world!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg


One of the things I love most about Soline is that their local restaurants offer seasonal home growing vegetables on their menus as well as daily caught local fish! Their grilled fish has got to be the freshest I have ever tasted! In fact, they literally caught our "order" whilst we were sitting down at our table. How much fresher can you get, haha!

Being Croatia’s official National Park, Mljet is one of the most authentic and naturalistic places I have ever been to. So calm and friendly, the perfect getaway holiday for me thus far!

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

22-2.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg


姆列特岛简直是大自然爱好者的天堂,没有亲身体验过还真不敢相信,呵呵!

我们在这岛上的假期差不多要结束了。今天又是阳光明媚天气晴朗的一天,我们再次启程前往美丽的Soline村庄。沿途风景美不胜数,我感觉自己已经用尽了形容词来描绘这里美丽而独特的景色,哈哈。岛上非常安静,除了本地居民的交通工具,沿途基本上看不到任何车辆!一路上我们尽情享受着姆列特岛的宁静,与世隔绝的的大自然风貌。

Soline最吸引我的要数这里的几家餐馆了。他们的用料非常新鲜,蔬菜水果都是自家种植的,而鱼和海鲜也都是当日在海里捕获的!我最爱他们的烤鱼,那鲜味儿让我念念不忘,呵呵。我们刚下了菜单,店员们才捕捞的鱼,还有比这更新鲜的吗,哈哈!

作为克罗地亚的国家公园之一,姆列特岛是我去过最美最原始的地中海岛屿。在这里你可以切切实实地与大自然融为一体,是度假旅游的最佳选择哦!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

All your fantastic pictures make want to go there. Hopefully someday!

All your fantastic
Pictures make want to go there.
Hopefully someday!

                 - markvance


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for the comment and I do hope you have a chance to go. :)

OMG!!! This looks amazing! :)

Thank you!

這湖邊真的美呆了!餐廳看起來也很優雅耶! 現捕的魚...嗯!口水都快流出來了!

Posted using Partiko Android

看来你也是吃货一族哦,呵呵!

哈哈!我也發現我的帖子以美食文的比例最高,嘖嘖!難怪瘦不下來

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @rea for this very interesting article and the stunning pictures. The food look amazing. I think you had a beautiful time.

Resteemed and upvoted.

incredible adventure @rea, everything looks divine

I think I'm running out of words to explain how gorgeous this island is

This is nothing like you are sort of words, you have qualified it with perfect word, gorgeous, fascinating and eyes catching island that one couldn't think of not sigh of relief when seen.

One of the things I love most about Soline is that their local restaurants offer seasonal

I like food too much so I agree with the restaurant you mentioned, wish I'm there to sojourn with you. Really cool. I like all the pictures you posted on here, it is really captivating.

Excellent and looks rich, Both the city and the food really enjoy greetings and my respects.

As you did to leave this paradise, you have much willpower to leave this beautiful place.
The photographs look really beautiful.
Congratulations for the beautiful catches
I wish you a great day love friend @rea

Love this post!

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Nice photos @rea, and I like those foods. Yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38