My First Week Experience on Dlive / 我在Dlive 的第一周体验

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey there, fellow steemians,

I would like to share my experiences from Dlive with you, having had such an amazing introductory week to this great platform. The move I made to add vloging to my blog has been such a transformative decision. Helping me grow as a person, gain untapped confidence and further maximise my enjoyment of Steemit.

Therefore, I’d like to summarise the very first week of using Dlive and give you a few of my thought as to what I think so far. Though, after reading the above, I’m sure you’ll be able to guess what they are, lol.

Take care, my steemian friends and keep on DLIVING! 😊


我的Steemian朋友们,你们好么?

我想和大家分享一下过去一周我在dlive平台上的体验和一些想法 。

我在博客里增加了视频这个决定对我的影响还是蛮大的。它促使了我学习制作与编辑视频,用视频来作为我记录生活的一种方式。 通过不断学习不断总结来提高自己的能力。

希望大家喜欢我的视频!😊 (中文视频从04:44分开始)

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You make Dliving look so much easy and fun. I never thought about using the platform. I guess I'll just have to give it a try after i clean up my room 😁

Lol, definitely try it out. The only problem you might find is not wanting to stop. :)

Great to have you here Rea! Lol time!!!

Hey there, @travelgirl. Such a helpful and giving person, I'm grateful for all your help in welcoming me to the Dlive community. Now, as you rightly said, the only things lacking are a few sessions of LoL! :)

Thank you, @travelgirl. :)

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Is the tech experience a smooth one for u ? I mean did u face any problem , uploading or managing your lives ?.

Your recordings on dlive are just simple..its a good experience l guess @rea

@rea 我喜欢你这个英中双语Dlive视频,整体来说,你做的蛮好的。希望你能继续更新喔,期待ing……

@wihb81 谢谢支持哦!大家互相学习一起玩吧,呵呵。

this is a very good video of your experience of dlive.i see your video and alots of experience may my steemit work.you are a success person of steemit platform in the world.i am always follow your good thought.because i know your all talk very valuable in my future success of steemit.thanks to sharing for your good experience of your dlive video.i am waiting your next important update.dear @rea

Thanks for your supportive comments. :)

YEAH! @DLive and the team have been wonderful! I love how smooth the platform has been working for me. The videos load well and I haven't had any issues uploading!!
SO good!

I can't wait to do a DLive post tomorrow!
Have a nice day @rea!!!
Stay warm out there in London!! :)

I'm so glad we can relate to the experience we are having here on Dlive. Keep on posting and having fun, @acromott and thank you for the sweet words. :)

Thanks for sharing your experience :)

You will surely love to be in the dlive ...it is complete addiction.....

I think I'm "there" already, lol. :)

Hell yes ....you have made it ....you have got it like a hollywood actress....i guess wud be in trending ....what else does a person need.....you have completely nailed it...

I can see it ...the way you have written "your first week"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77