New Paradigm Parenting/Education Part 4

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 4 of 4 in presentation/talk I did on parenting and education in a series of presentations live at The Garden of Eden.

You can find P1 Here: https://www.dlive.io/#/video/quinneaker/65075140-1c06-11e8-9f46-298b69155dc5

Part 2 Here: https://busy.org/@quinneaker/eb3db4f0-1d02-11e8-9f46-298b69155dc5

Part 3 Here: https://busy.org/@quinneaker/cd6ddd10-1e01-11e8-9a6b-79235098eecc

I believe there is no topic of greater importance than parenting/education and one of my quotes is Almost all the world’s problems start with parenting, thus the solutions to the world’s problems lie in New Paradigm parenting

I believe this and thus take it very seriously and instead of tell anyone what to do, attempt to get them to ponder the implications that parenting has on us all.

This is valuable not only for parents, but anyone, as we all had parents or the lack there of and it shaped who we are.

I wil post parts 2-4 in the next couple days. If you want to explore more on this topic I wrote a few articles about it on Steemit one of which I will share here.

https://steemit.com/life/@quinneaker/almost-all-the-world-s-problems-start-with-parenting-thus-the-solutions-to-the-world-s-problems-lie-in-new-paradigm-parenting

I am grateful to have found this community and truly believe in the revolutionary potential of Steem. How awesome it is to now have Dlive on Steem so I can share video content without having to deal with the tyranny of Youtube.

If you find this content valuable please throw down an upvote even if just 1%. I only want to share content that this community finds valuable and there are a vast array of subject matters for content I can share.

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

∞§∞SteemON∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

How do you know we have a soul that can live without our bodies?

I have experienced it as have many others. Its hard to believe such things unless you have blind faith or you experience it your self.

Near death experiences, hard core extended meditation and breath work are great ways to tap into the awareness.

Thank you for your response and great videos on parenting, I agree with most of it.

I have experiences in that direction back in 2004, so I am not closed to the idea of a soul, more skeptical that it can live without a body.

Anyway, another topic I want to ask you about: Do we live on a flat plane or a planet, if one ask you???

OMG! Another amazing part of this series. You parenting videos really are priceless! What you have to share is really revolutionary and so makes so much sense when tuning into divine energy. Thanks for bringing forth such a great perspective that will change the world forever!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Still rocking those patchwork leather pants 😂😂😂you're awesome

Yea made those over 10 years ago and they are still cool!

another amazing one @quinneker the two girls look really gorgeous.

Thanks Brother~
They really are beautiful and so sweet.

Creative and art is very unique, I love that ..

Waoo me encanto tu post y hermosas imagenes mucho poder familiar ,saludos.

I wonder how many ppl dropped off at 3:45 sec lmao Too bad they are missing out! Thank you for the valuable information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78