You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [oo1] #tenminteach -- OBS on a MAC for Streaming to DLIVE from Scratch!

in #dlive6 years ago

Awesome job man!
I am very impressed with cover photo, presentation and topic!
This was a wise choice and great execution!
I have been the cover video for Dlive most of the time for the last week but this one deserves the cover spot for sure!
I was going to do a similar video but you beat me to it! The early bird gets the worm hahaha

I will still probably do one anyways in a week or two, I will link to yours in mine also.

Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

cheers brother. i've been wanting to get back to live streaming for ages and just got a new screen so i'm super keen to use it! :) -- thanks for the props! good to see you on there too. anything to tinker with the steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44