Presentation On Education & Parenting Part1

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is part 1 of 4 in presentation/talk I did on parenting and education in a series of presentations live at The Garden of Eden.

I believe there is no topic of greater importance than parenting/education and one of my quotes is ~~Almost all the world’s problems start with parenting, thus the solutions to the world’s problems lie in New Paradigm parenting~~

I believe this and thus take it very seriously and instead of tell anyone what to do, attempt to get them to ponder the implications that parenting has on us all.

This is valuable not only for parents, but anyone, as we all had parents or the lack there of and it shaped who we are.

I wil post parts 2-4 in the next couple days. If you want to explore more on this topic I wrote a few articles about it on Steemit one of which I will share here.

https://steemit.com/life/@quinneaker/almost-all-the-world-s-problems-start-with-parenting-thus-the-solutions-to-the-world-s-problems-lie-in-new-paradigm-parenting

I am grateful to have found this community and truly believe in the revolutionary potential of Steem. How awesome it is to now have Dlive on Steem so I can share video content without having to deal with the tyranny of Youtube.

If you find this content valuable please throw down an upvote even if just 1%. I only want to share content that this community finds valuable and there are a vast array of subject matters for content I can share.

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

∞§∞SteemON∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

"Why you want a child to socialize with robots, drones???"

I asked this question to one of the mothers to my children, since it is a very very good question to ask.

I think we are on the same wavelength on the whole parenting/education front! Astonishingly dtube is flowing smoothly for me tonight!! Huge believer and channeler of Chi since my Kung Fu days!!!

Wow really???

So awesome to hear mostly about the parenting wave length but the steaming chi too hehe

Yea man parenting is so important and there are really just so many parents really messing kids up without even trying or knowing it.

Great to see you around. Hope ur getting some rest ;-)>

Well I am doubly blessed today with SNOW! No work. Awesome stuffs! Rest city!

Yay @meesterboom!!! So glad to hear of the parenting happening at your house. The world needs more of this!!!

Good job friend @quinneaker
I like your post

i like that great post

Boss i send check

The importance of Parenting in the society cannot be overstressed.

I once learned from my Mentor that;

A new born child is like an plain slate and parents are the first to write on it. What they choose to write determines a greater part of what the child would turn out to be.


Happy birthday in arrears too @quinneaker.
I saw the pictorial report of the party with the ever delicious delicacies prepared by @truelovelives courtesy of @gardenofeden

Thanks for this education post sharing.... i appreciate this dlive . resteemit

Without a change in our parenting there is little to no hope for true change in humanity. I love witnessing everyday your parenting in action and how profound, yet simple, unconditionally loving children can really be. It is not what we have been raised with, nor what we have been shown or experienced. Thanks for raising the bar and holding space for an entire new generation of beings...and for parents to remember the ways of love.

An exceptionally amazing post, @quinneaker. I so appreciate your example.

Completely agree with you. Values ​​start at home is the best school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51