Final P4 Vegas Steem Conference Keynote! Why Steem Is Revolutionary!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part 4 of my keynote presentation for the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas.

Be sure to check out the other 3 parts as there is a lot of valuable insight and information from my 2 years of full on Steem Immersion!

I have spoken at both SteemFest and Steem Creators and plan to be at both of the the next events!

First I do an introduction then I discuss Why Steem Is Superior To Facebook aka FacistBook! Why Steem Is Superior to Bitcoin! Why Steem is superior to Ether!

Then I discuss the power of community.

Be sure to check out parts 1, 2 &3 of the keynote presentation for the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas! Right here on my Dlive account!

I had a whole power point presentation set up to hit all the topics I wanted to and in a 1 hour window. However the projector set up malfunctioned, so I had to wing the whole thing without any visuals, bullet points etc.

This was not at all how I planned & actually was much MORE difficult because I DID have a plan and when that plan was gone I had to question what it was that I was goin to do.

However It wound up being very unique and insightful for living an empowered successful life.

I can upload about 15 minutes before I reach the limit GB for Dlive uploads so have uploaded in 4 parts.

I am of course wearing my hand made while leather SteemGear suit which I designed here in @gardenofeden and made out of salvaged leather with great help from @truelovelives

It is part of my SteemGear line which has over 100 designs already all hand painted/made and sustainably sourced.

I have traveled the world speaking at conferences about Steem, wearing SteemGear and inspiring random individuals to get on Steem. I live and breathe the Steem Powered Success Life!

You can find my world class SteemGear shop here! One of a kind pieces and custom orders too! https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/SteemGear_Shop.html

Clothing line/jewelry line I am wearing in the video here.
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@quinneaker Great post, and speech to boot.

Thanks man, love sharing inspirational Steem motivation and education!

Great stuff this is my lazy Sunday viewing sorted then! ;)

Great idaea there are 4 parts all on dlive!

Thanks for that forethought

Jah love my brother 😀 checks out my site I building https://www.themiracle.xyz can I add a link on it to yours make those connections strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38