Sort:  

Good call on the bricks. I have a stack including some similar to those ferris ones. I was thinking of building a pizza oven! I might give it a bash in summer. That is if it stays dry for more than one day at a time lol!

hahahahaha oh yes that Scottish weather! I know all about it....I lived there for 1 month without a car or home and slept under a tarp....hahahhaha it rained every day.

Yes I have made pizza ovens and these bricks/cob work PERFECT for it....basicly free, sustainable, effective and FUN!

Do it and let me k now!

It's the fun but that appeals most!

I am laughing at the Scottish weather. Although inside I weep at the damp haha!!!

hahahhaha the paradox!

Very Macgyver like creativity. I have never seen a rocket stove before I watched your video. Thanks for then enlightening share.

I will post a couple more videos to wrap up the completion!

Like the sparrow jack style, I like his style

hahaha thats what almost everyone says. To which I reply "except for that I am REAL and didn't cost millions to make believe" hahaha

Great way to recycle those old "worthless" bricks. Your cat is in love with you. ;)

Living in sustainable thriving harmony!

The way it is supposed to be =)

It's fun to see you make this rocket stove again!!! So many upgrades to life you have implemented at the @gardenofeden. Magic really does happen when you think out of the box and choose sustainable realities. Thank you for making it so available by opening minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51