You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Sustainability: Using Cob, How To Make a Rocket Stove For Free

in #dlive6 years ago

Good call on the bricks. I have a stack including some similar to those ferris ones. I was thinking of building a pizza oven! I might give it a bash in summer. That is if it stays dry for more than one day at a time lol!

Sort:  

hahahahaha oh yes that Scottish weather! I know all about it....I lived there for 1 month without a car or home and slept under a tarp....hahahhaha it rained every day.

Yes I have made pizza ovens and these bricks/cob work PERFECT for it....basicly free, sustainable, effective and FUN!

Do it and let me k now!

It's the fun but that appeals most!

I am laughing at the Scottish weather. Although inside I weep at the damp haha!!!

hahahhaha the paradox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44