You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Fundition - The First Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform

in #dlive6 years ago

This seems to answer my question which I asked in my post and its quite interesting to realize that I saw ur post right after posting my question.... coincidence !! I dont think so. I think its a great initiative and addresses a vital solution to the serious content makers. Thanks for developing this platform...

this was my post: https://steemit.com/creative/@quantumsteemit/content-creation-and-auto-revenue-sharing-as-a-team-in-steemit

Sort:  

Obviously :)
Dont hesitate to give a try on Fundition and submit your project.
You and your friends can collaborate on the same project and share the collected hearts automatically ;)
Thanks for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74