You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Weekly Comment Catch-Up 8/17/18

in #dlive6 years ago

I really appreciate your positivity at this time and your fair mind. I have backed off on blogging and am focusing on my writing ... which i have been neglecting ... but I am still making a point of supporting those who are still posting on a regular basis and keeping the blockchain pumping.

I have a lot of irons in the fire and as a single mom a lot on my plate. I have to be more choosing about spending my time but I want to express my support for steemit and steem.

Positivity is so important right now. Thank you for giving so much of it:)

Sort:  

I can totally understand that. I've been pulled in many directions myself lately. I appreciate you dropping by and showing my post some love. And I hope you're writing continues to go well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47