You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Weekly Comment Catch-Up 6/01/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I can hear you but not see you .... thanks for addressing my question. Blocktrades answered my question and they said that we could do this ... I may try with maybe 20 bucks and see if it works.

Sort:  

It's weird, but I had to click the thumbnail to go into the live session. Maybe that's what you had to do. I'll be trying to learn more and more about @dlive so I can figure this out though. But the playback is working fine.

And yeah, keep me posted on that. That's the first I've heard that you could do that with Blocktrades. We could save a lot of money like that.

You mean in the feed ... that is weird. I clicked on the image in the blog and I got a stationary image but your voice came in good and strong, a little like listening to the radio

Lol, well I've heard that I have a face for radio. 🤣

Haha ... your face is fine for any medium you choose, but you most definitely have a voice for radio. With that drawl ... it is all exotic-like to my Canadian ears, eh:)

LMBO, yeah can't get rid of that North Carolina accent no matter how far I move away from the East Coast. And thanks! :)

Don't get rid of it ... it is warm and friendly. Makes people trust you ... play it up, man:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34