You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #41 - My Body Transformation: 3 month update

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow...this is amazing transformation and a good reward for healthy living and hardwork.
I hope you have a reward system for yourself to keep the steam alive😃

Great one...im inspired

Sort:  

Thank you - yes, I make sure I have the occasional 'cheat meal' to keep my going however the biggest reward is having to extra energy to keep up with my kids!!

Isn't it just amazing how the very little things in our lives turn out to be so precious and important and lso how the blockchain can conbect to iur real-life experiences.

I should get some chisel on my body soon...lol

lol... good luck with that. Yes, blockchain is just a tool, it up to us how we use it! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30