You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwinding at Marina Bay Spa & Lifestyle Club

in #dlive6 years ago

Well my dear @janicehung. Just tell me when and I can teach you in a couple of hours how to play pool like an authentic goddess. Almost at the same level as you do with your martial arts. I promise!! :)

And I can also offer a terrific good deal to you for this sport's schooling session. You can pay me back this intensive workshop with only one of those shiny smiles of yours and... and... and, well yeah! at least bribe me with a handful of dishes with each one of those yummy desserts you've enjoyed over there on that Marina Bay Spa. Hahahaha

Yeah baby. I'm kind of a sweeeet chap!!

Cheers!! }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59