You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depressed About the Price of Steem?

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Great post Ben! You're like a walking/talking thesaurus for "man-up":)

As I've said before, SteemIt is a great creative outlet for me and I'm 100% powered-up and posting. If the relative price of Steem rises then great - it will be like I won a lottery. If not, oh well, I get to try my hand at being a starving artist. I've already reaped major rewards from this community that are not monetary in nature. Just today, I posted 2 humorous stories, a Joe Jackson cover and a post to a now playing contest. In return, I feel energized, a sense of accomplishment, a personal connection to some Steemians around the globe and had lots of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65