You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Birthday Beer Review: Home Made Coffee Stout! Deliciousssss! Watch This Video To See Why This Is So Sustainable, Healthy & Tasty!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi there @quinneaker! Great review you made there :) I strongly encourage you to take a look at my blog - I post only about beer. Also reviewing them, but focused on Polish Craft Beers only. Few minutes ago I posted my new review of very interesting Russian Imperial Stout, if you are interested.

I hope you won't find my comment annoying. Cheers!

Sort:  

I don't know to much specifically about polish craft beers but I do love beers and Stouts are my favorite!
So when you say polish craft you mean beers made in Poland even though they are not specifically derived polish recipes?

So when you say polish craft you mean beers made in Poland even though they are not specifically derived polish recipes?

By polish craft, I meant beers made in private breweries or breweries rented especially for making a particular batch. The recipes are created by brewers and are original and unique in 99% cases. Some of them are brewed only once. This "beer revolution" starts in 2011 when a couple of guys rented a brewery and created this beer. Now there is something around 1500 new beers each year, it's even hard to taste them all... That's why I created this account - to write about beer and especially make beer reviews.

P.s. Sorry if my English is confusing to you, I'm trying to sound professional, but it's not my native language and it's not perfect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51