Torbjörn will steal your POTG!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is why I love him! I just need some ego boost sometimes, and he is perfect for it because I'm a person who can't hit big fat Roadhog when he is standing right in front of me. Well, it is not ego boost at all, because my POTGs are lame, but I'm happy about every little thing. POTGs happens to me just time to time.

I have always played supports only, and I don't enjoy them anymore because just a few people will appreciate you. Especially everyone is always blaming a healer. But that the whole team is jerking off on spawn point or doing suicide attacks instead of killing the fucking Tracer that focuses me, no. And no, I won't push the payload alone as a Lucio anymore! Torbjörn is my main now.

At home, they told me that I should just pick one character and play it until I learn it. And recommended me Soldier 76 to learn how to shoot. Well, I tried him, but I don't like it. I keep dying all the time just because the only healer was Zenyatta or Ana, who, like me, can't even hit the barn door. Stupid team games. And hey, I'm blaming healers right now. I'm a bad, bad girl.

So the choice was clear. Torbjörn or Symmetra are ideal characters to relax a bit. Yesterday I played Torbjörn, and in all three games, I was Play Of The Game. I'm not saying that it was eligible, but you can look at it yourself because worse POTGs you never saw. I almost didn't even notice that I eliminated anyone. Just two kills were mine.

Is Torbjörn troll pick?

Definitely! But I just enjoy him.




Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pipiczech
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pipiczech
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pipiczech
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3i1_7mmUZUaC9Lpca1PMFw
Twitch:




May the seed be with you! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I've really got to take a proper look at the steem gaming.... My oldest son @krazykryptokurt has spoken of it for years. And since coming to steemit, I've heard about it more and more.

Steemit's gaming community is truly awesome, and I think it is the best community for people who are completely new to blogging, etc. Gamers stick together a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70