Back in time - Watch me blowing up in Minesweeper [Face + Mic]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yeah, I know this game is super boring, and most people don't know how to play it at all (or some old memes told that), but hey, it is the only game I'm able to stream on my laptop (or maybe not, let's try it right now). So leave PUBG, LoL, etc. streams alone and let's enjoy some recession and see my Minesweeper streaming parody.

And yeah, I know how to play it, but you know, sometimes I do some miss click, sometimes the whole game is dependent on some 50:50 click and sometimes I'm blind. So let's have some fun and watch me blowing up my guts and limbs again and again all over the screen.

And if you don't know how to play this game, just watch and learn.

JK

Brief instructions:

  1. Do some random left clicks.
    1.1. If some big space is uncovered, start minesweeping. Now you see some numbers, right? Those numbers mean how many mines are near this square (touching its edge or corner). Thanks to this you can predict where the mine is.
    1.2. If you clicked on some mine, it is game over. Click that smiley on top to start a new game. Go back to 1.
  2. Predicting mines: Found a mine? Just right click the square to tag it and continue.
  3. Predicting safe spots: You think this square is safe? Just left click it and you'll see.
    3.1. Still alive? You lucky guy, continue like this, and you'll win this evil game.
    3.2. Game over? I see you still need some practice, go back to 1.2.

Well, this is all I wanted to say so let's see if I'll be able to win this game during this session.

I got the game from HERE, but there are also some online versions.

My live stream is at DLive

And now some space for signatures longer than the post itself:

@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!



May the seed be with you! :D

Sort:  

Don't mess up!

hello :)Oldies but goldies. Will play some farcry right now. Have a great day and say hi to your bf from me :)

Hiiii combo! :D

lol, streaming minesweeper is pretty hilarious

jesus, you're pretty good at this, so fast

Well, maybe if I was little slower I won't spoil it that much but all those kabooms are inevitable so why not :D
Years of practice at my grandma's PC.

be careful with Bom wkw

Welcome back to DLive @pipiczech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66