The Worst Game Ever: Episode I - Emotion Overload

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Do you know Minesweeper? I guess so. I think all people who tried to play this game found out how frustrating it can be... exploding again and again even when the victory is one box close...

This video is exactly about it!

So let's have some fun and watch me getting embarrassed.

Maybe you'll see yourself in it?

I know it's not perfect, but to defend myself, it's my first try to do something like that. So every suggestion is welcome because I want to continue making some funny videos.

Music & sound:

Raindrops by Cjbeard @cjbeards - Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs youtu.be/AOMhgPvF6Z8
Royalty Free Music from Bensound
Kaboom sound from SoundBible

@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!






May the seed be with you! :D

My video is at DLive










Sort:  

Oh my gosh! You were about to bring back my long forgotten minesweeper addiction, right up until the point you showed us what happens when you pick the wrong one at the end... Hope you're over the horrible shock by now and thanks for the laugh :D

I'm glad you liked it! When it happened, I was laughing. I took a screenshot and sent it to my bf. I was so lucky that I recorded it. It doesn't happen so often to have last two boxes with 50:50 chance to choose the right one. And I got the best material to create video about it :D

It doesn't happen so often to have last two boxes with 50:50 chance to choose the right one.

Oh no it doesn't. Honestly, most of the time I didn't even get that far...

You definitely got the best material for a video and very well thought of :D

Honestly, most of the time I didn't even get that far...

It needs more practice... and luck :D I last played Minesweeper at my grandma's. It's like five years ago, so I wanted to try it again. You just have to be calm and have nothing to disturb you. I tried to stream it with songs. I was singing all the time and spoiled every single game because of it :D

Odpadnem :D Ja ze to bol len photoshop, ked si to naposledy niekde postla, ten obrazok s poslednou vybuchnutou....Abo mas ten gameplay odniekial z netu? To by som fakt nechcel hentak vybuchnut..

Tak to jsem ráda, že se video líbilo a je to prosím můj vlastní gameplay :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81