You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest week 5 - 3 (fun) facts about me

in #dlive6 years ago

I think the rooster created a very cool and fitting background for a fun facts video :D Cool facts btw! :) I wish I spoke that many languages too but I am not surprised - I have been suspecting for some time already that you are a little linguistic genius - especially after you deciphered the "encoded" conversation we had with @matkodurko under one of your posts :D

Sort:  

ahahaha ok but I can't take any credit for decoding that! All the credit goes to google translator LOL
Also the other languages, most are just because Luxembourg is such a small country that we have to automatically learn German and French, and because my mom is from Belgium I got a little bonus =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41