Road to Steemfest week 5 - 3 (fun) facts about me

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone,

So these are 3 (fun) facts about me!. I put fun in parenthesis, because maybe you won't think they're funny. But hey, at least they're facts! And I apologize for all the animal noises in the background! When it's not a bee flying into my face, it's a friggin rooster in the background or my dog barking. Nature is unpredictable LOL.

I think this fun fact dynamic is a pretty cool idea, so thank you very much @llfarms for starting this trend =)

I'm looking forward to reading and watching everyone else's fun facts.

Cheers!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I think the rooster created a very cool and fitting background for a fun facts video :D Cool facts btw! :) I wish I spoke that many languages too but I am not surprised - I have been suspecting for some time already that you are a little linguistic genius - especially after you deciphered the "encoded" conversation we had with @matkodurko under one of your posts :D

ahahaha ok but I can't take any credit for decoding that! All the credit goes to google translator LOL
Also the other languages, most are just because Luxembourg is such a small country that we have to automatically learn German and French, and because my mom is from Belgium I got a little bonus =)

Cool fun facts and I love the rooster.

ahaha thanks, but the damn rooster is really getting on my nerves! He has so much space to run around, yet chooses to stay right below my window all day long!

@evecab I didn't know that you can talk dutch! Well guess my family name haha 😂😂

It's so strange to hear that your are from Luxembourg as well as speaking dutch 😀

ahahah yes, I am "mixed" lol. Mom from Belgium, dad from Lux =) How come your name is Dutch?

@evecab great mix 😊
Mother from Luxembourg and father from the Netherlands 😋

ahaha so cool! Do you speak it well?

not really but I understand everything. My brother can speak it because he has a friend that speaks with him in Dutch :p

Scary stuff that third fact! Remind me to never get on your bad side! :P

LOL I promise I'll try to control myself in Krakow ahahah

The last one was a scary fact ;-) But your delivery made me laugh which made it fun. Ha ha, can you tell I once worked in PR?

The classes in terrorism is a very interesting fact also, nice to get to know a little more about you eve :-)

ahahaha yeah I know it sounds funny LOL. Just came back from some choking practice LOL...I like this fun facts dynamic, it's great to learn more about you too!

Interesting content! :D vote my dlive too for EZ curation thx!

Congratulations @evecab! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Heeeey - that's so cool! I'm Dutch so we can speak with one another in Dutch/Flemish (and misunderstand each other a few times :')) but I will not try to write you - noted ;-)

Yes I thought your facts were fun - Liking to choke people is interesting at least ;-)

Will see you in November! :D

ahhh nice to meet you @soyrosa =) Yes we can speak but not write hehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66