You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

Disagree with someone is not abuse lol. It's built into the Steem Blockchain. If you can't handle a Stake based system with downvotes and upvotes then this place is not for you. Play a victim is something people do on Twitter. Doesn't work on Steemit. Attacking stake holders will not make them agree with you. A smarter idea is to try to understand people. But you come across as entitled and fails to realize nobody is unique. I am not interested in hearing more victim mentality. So thanks for the conversation I have detected you don't read responses. So there is nothing more I can say.

Sort:  

Hurr, the downvote system isn't meant to flag someone who disagrees with you.

Disagreement on rewards
Fraud or Plagiarism
Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
Intentional miss-categorized content or Spam

I'm not even trolling you, you and I have a vastly different idea of what a more balanced system would be and how that should be achieved and you flagging my comment for mere disagreement on how things should be run is considered abuse whether you like it or not. You are an abuser of the system and you have proven it.

You are a Steemit abuser. Shame!

Disagreement on rewards, I disagree with potential rewards and I think you spread false information and propaganda.

Nice spin, but no, you disagree with my point of view, and got offended and that's why you flagged me. Clear abuse. You can't cover your way out of this. You're an abuser.

I wrote to you that you came across as entitled. Then you went on a rant writing about me and make all kinds of conclusions. And then you get upset at me for not liking it. And then you come at me telling me I'm an abuser while you started the writings about me. I tried to talk about how things works to get ahead. While you tried to create a victim story. And now it looks like a witch hunt.

In all seriousness @phoneinf sorry how I acted yesterday, emotions were high as I'm sure you are aware. I understand your point of view and I acted brash without taking the time to try really understanding your perspective. What really got to me was that you try to be so god damn positive all the time even when you're upset about something.

Anyway, hope you can accept my apology.

Yes I disagree with your point of view. I just wrote that. "Disagreement on rewards".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95