You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning STEEM Fam! ~~ Morning Vlog #1

in #dlive6 years ago

LMAO, don't feel guilty. It's hard being an introvert in a crowded house! Whether you love the other humans or not.
Man, that's that mouse that dangles on a string from over the door, isn't it? My kitties used to have one, until I tried to wash it (probably it got cloth mothed or something), and that broke the squeak and it just PERMANENTLY SQUEAKED. I tried drying it out to see if it would stop, but it didn't. So I wrapped it in stuff and threw it down the trash chute. It was like that episode of Friends where Phoebe's smoke detector won't stop beeping. LOL
I'm sorry Edgar hasn't come home. :( Still holding out hope. <3

Sort:  

Omg how did I not see that episode? WTF hahaha it sounds epic, as does your story lol! Poor animals living by your trash can! This toy has no string, it's a free range cat toy LMAO!

Thank you for empathizing with my introverted-ness!!!!!!! Awwww....he gets me, he really gets me...

Omg perfect lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39