You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Can Reverse Climate Change!" - An Interview with Ryland Engelhart

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for sharing that interview, Ben. Wow. That just really blew my mind.
I needed this. Everyone needs to hear this. And Ryland, brilliant..I've never seen someone speak with such a radiant explosion of positivity while referring to the future of the environment.

I'm going to buy the KTG book soon, (gotta wait for pay day.)

Recognizing that the soil itself is ALIVE is empowering and also enlightening. When the majority of us can launch ourselves into that mindset, the thought process behind global healing at its very core will begin to shift. I mean it's already shifting. We just have to keep it going.

Sort:  

Agreed. I think this info is so gently radical. It really asks us to become stewards of the earth, rather than just consumers and users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45