You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Can Reverse Climate Change!" - An Interview with Ryland Engelhart

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow! This new understanding of how agriculture actually has the potential to heal the ecosystem rather than destroying it just blew my mind!

I have lately been opening up to the idea that the human species may yet have a role to play in healing the world, in spite of how insanely destructive we have been for so long. Still sometimes I wonder whether that's just wishful thinking. So the thought of restorative agriculture truly brings a ray of hope and fills me with joy!

Sort:  

So glad you find it as inspiring as I do. Its interesting to shift perspectives isn't it. we carry so many narratives around that we arent aware of until we encounter something that blows our minds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63