You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow. Great question raised @joeyarnoldvn . And right on time.

Sort:  

I've read that older Dtube videos are discontinued if they're lacking enough rewards, after a few months. I've read some articles, some posts about it. So, I wrote about that since my older Dtube videos are not loading. So, Dlive didn't do that. But then a guy voted me down from a reputation of 55 to 51 this week just for bringing that up a few times here. He said that I should not say the same thing over and over again. I'm saying it because people say Dtube is better than Dlive and I can show people that my Dlive videos are still up while my Dtube videos are not. Thanks for commenting. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59