DAILY PUMP - Back & Bicep Workout

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys,
check out this brand new routine!

WOD: Back & Bicep

Warm up:

  • Pull ups: 4 SETS | 6 REPS - superset - Hyperextensions: 4 SETS | 10 REPS

Back Workout:

  • Lat Pulldowns (as seen on the video): 4 SETS | 15 REPS
  • Barbell Rows: 4 SETS | 6 REPS
  • Rope Pulldowns (cable) - superset - Low Row Pulls (cable): 4 SETS | 15 REPS

Biceps Workout:

  • Ez Curls, Rope Hammer curls, Straight Bar curls on cables (GIANT SET): 5 SETS | 15 REPS

Hope you guys enjoy this routine, MORE TO COME!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I liked the routine for the back, it looks very good, I would like to try it since I've been with it for a while and it was time to vary with other exercises, thank you friend, time without seeing you here, I'm glad to see your publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66