Massive Weight Loss... The Dirty Little Secret

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thank you for clicking onto my video today guys! There is a dirty little secret that I've noticed as I've met so many other people who have lost massive amounts of weight. I lost 180 lbs and the big dirty secret most people don't know is that a lot of people who have lost a lot of weight like me is that a LOT of us had to battle a really bad relationship with food that spawned from losing weight. It's not easy to lose the weight and as a way to lose weight a lot of us build habits and thought processes with food that aren't healthy in the long term. I hope you'll check out the video, you'll definitely hear more of what I'm trying to say here :)

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18