My 2018 - My first @Dlive Video - My First Drawing Video -A Butterfly

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hola amigos, muchos han pasado a visitar mi blog y han notado que me encanta dibujar y mucho mas cuando tengo pinturas con las cuales puedo crear muchas manchas de colores únicos.

En esta oportunidad les traigo una hermosa mariposa desde Venezuela, mi pais natal...

Este es mi primer vídeo en Dlive y bueno lo que me llevò a esto fue un fabuloso concurso que no puedes perderte, es super divertido solo debes echar un vistazo en el blog de @anomadsoul, pero ve rápido que se acaba...

Bueno bueno sin más que agregar por ahora, pero muy emocionada por mi primer vídeo, espero te haya gustado, saludos y no olvides esto es de Alguna parte del mundo.

Hello friends, many have gone to visit my blog and have noticed that I love drawing and much more when I have paintings with which I can create many unique colored spots.

In this opportunity I bring you a beautiful butterfly from Venezuela, my native country ...

This is my first video in Dlive and well what brought me to this was a fabulous contest that you can not miss, it's super fun you just have to take a look at the blog of @anomadsoul, but see quickly that it's over ...

Well good without more to add for now, but very excited for my first video, I hope you liked it, greetings and do not forget this is from Somewhere in the world.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Tu articulo ha sido votado por el equipo Cooperacion.

"La recompensa viene del esfuerzo".

Atentamente:

Muchas gracias.... ;)

You got a 1.51% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @norihany! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71