You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time Eating Maple Taffy! A Sweet Treat From Canada!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Same!!!! I spent 8 hours today with a local Indonesian and I couldn't have possibly asked for a better day. I made my first dlive video about it but I accidentally made it look like I'm in love with my friend haha.

I've never had maple taffy but oh man I want some! 3 am in steemit again btw haha

Sort:  

OMG! I'll have to check it out! :)

Lol remember how I said I pray comments then edit them? You'll have to read my updated version of what I just wrote haha 🤦🏻‍♀️ sorry to be so complicated lol

ahahhaha! OMG You are so cute! :) 3 am... story of my life. I was staying up that late everyday in Canada too! hehe.

At least you were having fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47