You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tour Hanoi With Me - A Boring Post Title

in #dlive6 years ago

haha thanks!!! I have a couple of reasons actually. One is because for some reason I always have a hard time loading Dtube videos. I pretty much haven't been able to watch one since traveling. Dlive however I can at least usually watch half, if not the whole thing.

The other reason is because I uploaded a dtube video once, and several people told me that Dlive is better and that dtube takes 50% of your rewards or something (that sounds kinda not true, but JUST incase, I thought I'd stick to dlive).

Maybe someday I'll be brave enough to live steam!

Sort:  

Well I’m about to try my hand at my very first livestream on dLive. If you’re around, come on over :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46