You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tips for Selling Your Personal Items and Making a Good Profit

in #dlive6 years ago

Yessss I do the same things!!! All this advice is spot on. And, actually you said one thing that I don't do when it comes to selling personal items- and I'm glad you mentioned it- but I do sell items less than $45-$50 but honestly, I agree with you that it's not worth it.

So in the future, I'm going to do that your way also. Great video. It's so crazy. I applied some of this same stuff back when I rented out my place on AirBnB and I would always get booked so fast even when I didn't have any reviews yet. Love it

Sort:  

Ooh nice! Your a smart cookie - so it doesn't surprise me that you've got this stuff all figured out! For items less than 40/50 bucks I still sell them - but I just drop them off at a local consignment store that sells home and kitchen items too. I don't know if you have that around where you live ...but I can actually still make a nice profit on those items without the work of selling them. It's a nice way to offload some smaller items. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43