You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Weekend Update: What's Happened to the Market? And Quick Witness Update!

in #dlive6 years ago

As we have seen, it get pretty quite in #STEEM when the markets are the way they are which is unfortunate as it is the best opportunity to get more of the STEEM rewarded from the pool. It also continues to provide good entry prices for the long term. I remember when I started on STEEM that I thought the guys who bought below $1 were geniuses; so why would I not buy here? The fact is that #STEEM is building an ecosystem that is creating value through innovation so it has a future. I want to be there as an early adopter and the benefits that may come from it.

Sort:  

True, it's kind of funny how people react to the market. I would be making a LOT more content right now if I could, my schedule just doesn't allow it. Now's the time to stock up on Steem and probably the easiest time to earn it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64