STEEMians London Picnic Meetup @ St. Jame's Park

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello DLive!

How's it going STEEMians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of NEOvlog:

  1. On my way to London Picnic Meetup
  2. London Underground
  3. Westminster
  4. Big Ben
  5. St. Jame's Park
  6. Picnic Meetup

It was nice and proper time spent with all fo you :)
I wish to send big BLESS to all STEEMians I meet there: @ingaaa @rod.crisafulli @rea @redrica @yasminep

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DLive discord chat - https://discord.gg/EUeztth

Music: Dj Quads -
http://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is awesome, Neo. Really like your editing style + that girl waving made me laugh! Haha Thanks for joining us and see you soon!

Ohh thank you very much :) really appreciate.

Great to finally meet you Neo, hope you enjoyed experiencing some of the fun and crazy we like to get up to sometimes.

Really cool vlog (which I mentioned in my proper post about last Sat), short and to the point ;) Hope you can join us again next time :)

Thanks again :) I will try to do my best to catch up with you next time for sure, definitely.

Hey @neopch, love your video style, well done! It was nice meeting you all at the park, hope to see you guys very soon. :)

Thank you very much for your comment and also such a kind upvote, really appreciate! :) My financial situation is quite funny at the moment so I'm double happy for any upvote :D

Bless Ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67