STEEMIANS FROM ANOTHER PLANET DOING PICNIC IN LONDON

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

STEEMIT PICNIC MEETUP by INGAAA FOLLOWED by CRAZY FRIENDS
I love to do editing, filming and... all the pre & post production process, but when I spare some time with this amazing Steemians I just feel fantastic.

Steemians from another planet:

@ingaaa, @neopch, @rea, @redrica, @yasminep

separation Raising creativity.jpg

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

g.jpg

h.jpg

i.jpg

k.jpg

z.jpg

separation Raising creativity.jpg

If you like this content SUBSCRIBE to my channel and follow me @rod.crisafulli
and if is a good deal for you give also a HUGE THUMBS UP!

RAISING CREATIVITY PROJECT Is about : Filming, Art, Pre and Post Production tips , Video editing process, Interviews and Video series creation by Rodolfo Crisafulli

Please feel free to give me a feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see.

RAISING CREATIVITY. ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!

See you on the next VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So great to meet you at the weekend. This video is hilarious! @redrica you are so funny, I could watch you all day. Sharing this one!

Hola @yasminep
if I made you laugh...you make my day.
I hope to see U soon

I gave him way too much material to play with hahaha whoops!

Hey Rod, that's an amazing video you put together, well done and thank you for all the effort capturing our happy memories!!

Dear @rea was great to share this moments with U. Thanks againg

Nice one! Pleasure to meet all of you :)

Bless.

Meet 2 bro!
congrats for your video as well.

Glad you like it :)

Some fantastic characters in that video!! missed this! Was busy this weekend, so could not make it to London, but next time, watch out!!

@starkerz was soooooo relaxing
I hope to see U next time

Hope you meet you next time, buddy! @starkerz

As silly as you are, I do love this Rod, it is so creative, well made and funny. You are very cheeky for breaking your promises hahha, but you know I support your creative decisions, however crazy they may be :P

Meetups have been so much more exciting with you around. Thank you for being such a valuable part of our awesome community, much love!

nictate-betty-boop-blink-gif.gif

Gracias querida @redrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41