Are you ready for decentralised LINKEDIN on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ???

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Please watch the video first

Our first project that we're building with STEEM is called STEEM ANGEL LIST

It'll redefine the future CV, work, salary and many other stuffs in few years time and make STEEM world a better place for many STEEM citizens around the world.

If you've any questions about the project itself or process of the challenges, then please comment below and I'll answer every single one of them via mini Dlive vlogs.

Feedback/Compliments comments are okay.

Strictly no bots. lol

More information can be found here.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/72078cb0-76ac-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Dedicating this project to Roger Ver.
Roger Ver is an early investor in bitcoin-related startups. He has been a prominent supporter of bitcoin adoption and saw bitcoin as a means to promote economic freedom. He now promotes Bitcoin Cash. He renounced his United States citizenship in 2014 after obtaining a Saint Kitts and Nevis passport. He identifies as a libertarian, an anarcho-capitalist, peace advocate and advocates for individualism and voluntaryism.

Thank you
Natha Mars
We Win Together

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

D6A5D1D0-C11B-47DE-B9DC-D8334FB377C1.jpeg

Three days ago, you said you will update us about the alpha and beta stages, you haven't done that. Where are we now? Smile

Thank you dear friend, can't wait for the release ...

How was your trip to Los Angeles and hope Japan is treating you well?... Smile

You're most welcome and Yes the SF trip was meaningful and Japan is cool and one of my base is Japan because my partner is from here.

Keep on Steeming @emmakkayluv :)

Glad to hear that dear, stay awesome.
We win together in @nathanmars voice. Smile

Loading...

I have watched the video and I have seen how you have group the three categories of the entries. I remember you said the contest gonna started 23 th July. That's if you have changed your mind and the plans. I will be waiting patiently for the alpha list to be out. Is it only people that found in alpha list alone could features in the contest?

Hello my friend @nathanmars
I am watching your videos closely and the answers you give to everyone.My introduction post will be ready I think by the end of the weekend (as I ve mentioned you before I had some problems with my crap pc lately)
I hope I am not forgotten and that I still have some time!
Thanks in advance for a possible answer!

@nathanmars I have a question for you:

How many true followers (real people) do you have right now and how do you manage such a growing fan base?

Number of followers (real or fake ) is not matter to me at anytime.

If I’m making difference in your Steemit journey then I’m perfectly happy.

Also I’ll have more than 1M real followers in 2 years. But my focus is not reaching certain number of followers but, reaching and touching many people’s life :)

I was wondering about the process of be in touch with so many people. It seems a lot of work (I appreciate that), so I was curious about that part of your journey

Thanks @nathanmars for the great effort and i have to say well done my friend for this growing kind of motivation to us your followers and am very sure this project will enable us build such bases on which other newbiees can jump on. With the STEEM ANGEL-LIST project, am convinced it a revolutionary tactic in the era of blockchain trade.

I really am very honest about what I will say since I have followed you since I started and you have been a source of inspiration for me and I am very proud to support what you do and follow your

Hi @nathanmars, I'm really looking forward and very excited with this project that will be a blessing for many steemians. For now I do not have any questions since some of them have already been answered during this short time. But I will wait for the start and if I have any questions I will ask. I love that the answers are in dlive. Blessings!!

Hi, @nathanmars I've been a bit lost from the blog, but I had not had time for the studies but I'm back and I'm updating everything again. I look forward to new developments, I previously saw your telegran publication and I do not understand it very well .. I hope to know a little more.

Thank and good to have you here again:)

Regarding the Telegram, I’ll share my Telegram username with you after few days.

You must wait my friend. Thank you :))

Hi @nathanmars, Firstly I tell you this, with you all wishes I was father first time 6 hours ago. So I didn't reply. I remember you advice me before. Sure...Steem-angel-list being great project for develop steem community. Yep..keep going all and you'll be success with these project if you connect with this.

Great news my friend and congratulations!!!

Thank you for every support my friend @nathanmars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45