Mini Dlive vlog - Answering my fellow Steemian @emmakkayluv's question

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Answering my fellow Steemian @ Emmakwisequote's question

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The beauty of following @nathanmars and his personality.
This so awesome and all arms up for you and i have to welcome you. This is an opportunity and i will be watchful on the coming challenge. We are so delighted to have you around and safely arrived in Japan.

I'm waiting to hear the details of alpha challenge!!!

It's great to see you safely arrived at Japan. Will be waiting by till the next few hours till you announce the full details and commencement of the alpha challenge. Thank you.

A warm welcome to this place sir.

Alright. Now waiting for the details

Waiting on for the details sir..
Well done

Wow, can't wait for the details

Welcome back to Japan, how was San Francisco?

SF was amazing. My second home :))

And where is the third home because I could remember you always say you are from three countries.... Smile

Good answer sir @nathanmars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44