You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pre-releasing "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K"

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello once again @nathanmars
Read the full description and as I said in your previous post I think I will be able to make my introuction post by the end of the weekend. I have one concern though...maybe 1/3 or even 1/2 of my first 100 SP bots helped...and that is because as a newbie didn't really know what was going on here and I had no one to guide me...a few months back though many things changed for me. So I had to ask you if I am still eligible for your list and the vision you have because I believe in steemit and steem more than you can imagine. You can see on your own if you check my latest post (I wanted to mention you as a motivator for me but decided not to do it because it would seem lame to others)
Thanks in advance for a possible answer brother and whatever your decision is I will fully understand and support you till the end

Sort:  

Hope you're having a wonderful day @mindtrap !!

Thank you and I admire your honesty and For us it's matter what kind person you're now and going forward.

If you can earn 100SP since you've stopped using bots then you'll be eligible for SH10k.

Good luck with it. Also I appreciate you for this..
https://steemit.com/steem/@mindtrap/showing-my-faith-in-steemit-and-steem-just-bought-1-3k-steem

Looking forward to seeing your dlive intro :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45