You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gary Vaynerchuk: 5 Lessons learned from his videos

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you so much my friend @autinf !!!!
This is the one of the best response I've seen from my followers.
You're work is amazing!
Keep up the good work :))

Muchas gracias amigo mío !!!!
Esta es la mejor respuesta que he visto de mis seguidores.
¡Tu trabajo es increíble!
Sigan con el buen trabajo :))

Sort:  

It means a lot to me your comment, thanks friend.

I'm really trying to do the best I can, (it only took me 35 failed attempts) and I made it in shot 36. :)

Captura intentos fallidos.JPG

PS: Thanks for taking the trouble to write in Spanish.

Para mis amigos que deseen verlo, con subtitulos en español...

Yeah!, success isn't easily achieved by everyone. That was Micheal Jordan's story. Everyone have a different story to tell. And that's why we all have to start working now.

Wow, I also love this, you are really a good content creators, I salute your efforts and confident. Keep the good work flowing man. Having read about Gary Vaynerchuck, I have learnt a lot of new innovations and initiative, for somebody like Gary vaynerchuck who brought his family business to limelight after a decade trying to make things work out really motivate me and he didn't even let the little success he have had gotten into his head. He tried several other things on his own, I concur that he is really a good man to follow. I summed out this things from what I have learnt from him, 1. don't back out easily 2. Always be patient for your time we surely come 3. Work tirelessly and never relent 4. Work while others are playing, don't let anything get in your way for achieving success you desire for.

Very good, @adeyemidrey

Good analysis, you have material to make a good video. Dare if you still do not. If I managed to make a video, sure you can do it too, go ahead.

A hug and blessings.

I have been having problem uploading on dlive on my phone, what type of phone are you using and how do you get to upload through dlive, I will really appreciate it friend.

Greetings, friend

I use a PC, to upload the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81