Mini Dlive vlog - Answering my fellow Steemian @ cserneithan's question

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Answering my fellow Steemian @ cserneithan's question

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The challenge is really going to be challenging to some of us in a way. Or maybe I should just personalize it that it will be quit challenging to me but I'm ready to take up the challenge.

Have you seen my recent vlogs on Dlive? If not, you can check them out in the links below:

https://dlive.io/video/k-banti/60e170f0-78ae-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

https://dlive.io/video/k-banti/fb5bf740-77be-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Actually I would advise you to put content on Dtube too! Because you can get more financial reward.

Good luck !!

Alright sir!
Thanks for that friendly advice.

hello @nathanmars , i am glad to tell you this, i was upvote from dtube. Do you still watch my video? :))
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sonpham1997/rkhmylof

Yes I still do follow you !!

I'm so happy for you my friend !!!

Keep up the good work :)))

Yes :v I am also waiting for your $ 1 million journey :))

I’m happy for you to participate @sonpham1997

Woow thanks @nathanmars you have given it out perfectly back, am now fine and well off to start off. Just to wait for the STEEM ANGEL LIST to commence

Hello, I am like a boy with a new toy, I would like to act not only with you but with more people from other languages, but little by little, and with your help it will be time to start a conversation, which will allow us to get to know each other and work together, for now I will continue working to record that video, receive a warm greeting from Venezuela. @nathamars

Thank you so much for part of amazing Steem community !

hurt your publications are English, because I do not understand ... But congratulations for your work and the interaction with your followers .

Sorry dear.

What language do you speak my friend?

I’ll do my best soon for you

I speak Spanish, but I am doing English course, because almost everything on the platform is spoken in their language. So I hope I can understand you soon = D

You are the most engaging steemian mentor I clhave seen in this platform, and that truly shows a sign of good leadership and concern you have for minnows . And i just hope you start up your alpha challenge soon @nathanmars

@nathanmars , this is a great challenge. I'm looking forward to it.
Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

With the challenge, am convinced that for any task that will be presented i advise us the followers to be very hard liners so that we get to the best of it all

Great vlog :) Awesome to see you posting on dlive! Keep up the awesome work Xx

Thanks lot and I appreciate your contribution to our Steemit community!

I really like your approach and attitude!

I’ll be watching your progress :)

Now I need to think how can I contribute to the community beyond my content. Real greatness is about serving others

Don't worry I will guide you through :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98