#DVlog 22 [I'm all in with Dlive] Are you ready to be get HUNTED via SteemianHunt10K ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In the above vlog presentation, I was trying to give an overview about the hunting process [STEEMIAN HUNT 10K (SH10k)] for STEEM ANGEL LIST alpha version (SAL⍺) .

You just need to create 3 different dlive vlogs and put it in the Dlive box. Then simply wait and you'll be notified with the outcome.

More information...

4hHAebDiToCsPGafsKLPfA.jpg

https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/115b67a0-7ce8-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae

https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/cc3a3890-79d6-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Question 1 : Do you understand STEEMIAN HUNT 10K ?

Strictly only two answes accepted.

  1. YES fully understand
  2. Not fully understand

Question 2 : Have you earned your first 100SP yet ?

  1. YES
  2. Slowly earning my first 100SP
  3. It's difficult to earn and I'm a newbie

Thank you
Nathan Mars
I'm not selling my SP for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for this video man. I am so excited about this!!!
ANSWER 1: Yes, I understand the Hunt
ANSWER 2: Yes, I have earned my first 100SP

To be sure I took my time watching the video and wrote down what I understood (hopefully if I got something wrong I could be corrected now before the challenges start). Here is what I understood:

Steemian Hunt 10K is the application process created by @nathanmars to get featured in the Steem Angel list (alpha version).

Once a person gets featured in the alpha version of the Steem Angel list, they will be given two challenges - beta challenge and omega challenge. After successful completion of these challenges, 1000 liquid Steem will be given as the final prize. If your application is accepted or you are ‘successfully hunted’, the second award will be a delegation of 100 Steem to 1000 Steem even as we complete the challenges (between alpha and omega challenge).

Another advantage of this (perhaps the biggest one) would be that once successfully hunted you would be featured in the Steem Angel list (alpha version) and your profiles would be visible to all and that would provide you with much needed exposure. People would be able see your contribution to the platform and how that resulted in our success. This in turn would attract more people to this effort. The goal is to push the price of the Steem to $100 and beyond.

Create 3 DLive Blogs and put them in DLive box and it would be judged for the candidates who are to be finally featured in the Steem Angel list. Just like a resume is judged for a job.

Alpha Blog: About you. What kind of person you are. What’s your world view. What’s your stand? Have you figured out yourself or do you know deeply about yourself. What makes you come alive. What gets you excited or what you love? What sports you love (even what positions you love to play). Have you figured yourself out or know who you are?

Beta blog: About Steem and you. Like a date b/w boy and girl. You are the boy then steem is the girl. Why do you want to go out with this girl or why are you steeming or why you chose steem? What’s your experience till now with steem. Why are you so interested in steem and what are your future plans for steem? How much dedication you show and passionate you are for steem. Basically, why STEEM?

Omega Blog: This is the deciding blog (factor) to get accepted. It is more complicated than the other blogs and you need to have earned 100SP before you complete this blog.
By earning this 100 SP you show that you have what it takes to be a good Steemian. You have a sound mind and body and thus you are up to this challenge. Then you share how you earned this SP in a video. What difficulties you faced while earning the SP. How you improved your work and what contributions you made. How long did it take to earn it? What you learned during this journey. How many hours a day you spent working to earn that SP. How hard it was as the journey progressed. How was the beginning of earning your first 10-20 SP?
Have you collaborated with others? What mistakes you have made and what have you learned from these mistakes. Have you figured a new way of adding value to others and yourself?
Basically, not just how you earned your SP but the actual process of it. You compare this process to a game. Not just describe the strategy of the game but describe how you passed the ball before the goal was scored (collaboration, trying new things, learning, etc.).
@nathanmars's example: He tried a bunch of things before deciding to go all in with DLive. So, what has become your USP here - your focus, speciality.

Question 1....

YES fully understand
Question 2.

Slowly earning my first 100sp.
50sp now
#steemian-mantra
I am not selling my sp for less than $100

Question 1 👉 YES fully understand
Question 2👉 Slowly earning my first 100SP although i have about 1,000 delegated SP

I spend last month on average 15 hours per day with Steemit! I don't think anyone can beat me with my effort and dedication.

I'm sure you can EARN your 100SP very soon and If you're slow then I'm leaving you behind @fidelmboro and you join the queue @fidelmboro

Hey!! sir, i wouldn't love to be kicked out of a moving vehicle nor a vehicle that is about to start movement ... Please...
I'm not selling my steem power for less than $100

Be an amazing Steemian, so that I can't ignore you :)

stevemartin_forblog_1_sflb.png

Dear @nathanmars
Unfortunately i keep trying the last 2 hours to upload my introduction video as promised but my fuckin pc doesn't cooperate...it needs major upgrade...(imagine that it took me 45 minutes to watch 7 out of the 17 minute video of yours....

I truly appreciate your efforts towards the community and I feel devastated that it seems I won't be a part of it....
I've watched all your vlogs and answers you give to your followers and I am amazed by your commitment. I'll try to give my last money to upgrade it this week...
If time runs out for me, i totally understand it and I will support your efforts full power even if I won't be a part of your plan.
Tomorrow I'll try to communicate with you via telegram for more details.
I am a true follower and I won't sell my steem for less than 100$.

Question 1 - YES fully understand
Question 2 - YES

1.not really understand
2.slowly earning my fist 100sp

FRIEND I DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOUR LANGUAGE IN THE VIDEOS, I TRANSLATE THE WRITTEN LIKE THE MAJORITY OF THE POST HERE IN THE COMMUNITY. THANKS FOR SPREADING STEEMIAN HUNT AND HELPING TO GROW THE COMMUNITY.

Thanks for your contribution!

When I release the SH10k officially and I'll publish it every single language :)

Question 1: Yes! Fully understand.

Question 2: Slowly earning my first 100sp.

Not sure why, but this video will not play for me... Maybe it will in the morning. It is 2am here. Grinding away for the STEEMblock as always. I will watch these when I wake up.
I am ready to hunt. I am also ready to get recruited, haha! I'm a whale. Ok, bed time. I will comment again when I watch this.

I will not sell my SP for less then $100!

ANSWER 1: Yes, I understand the Hunt
ANSWER 2: Slowly earning my first 100SP

I'm not selling my SP for less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78