Sort:  

That's a great question. I use a HP laptop but let me know if you dont't mind on how it works with a Chromebook because that is valuable information for the community.

OK I'll probably do a post when I try it. I still haven't even uploaded to Dtube yet but I've only been on here about a month.

Sounds good. It all takes time. If you need any help I am here to help.

Thanks. This site alone keeps me pretty busy. Dlive does looks pretty cool though. If my blog really takes off I might switch to video.

Ayyy there you go. I mix up my content to keep it fresh but I know everyone has their own style.

Good luck inspire that real, positive change o weeeee

I wish I had more time for this site but gotta pay those bills. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48