Attended A Freak Show For The Very First Time!!!! Check Out What I Caught On Tape!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Been trying to upload this video all day hopefully third time's a charm. I attended the Music Is Art festival over the weekend and I had the pleasure of seeing a Freak Show live. It was my first time ever seeing one in person and I wasn't sure what to expect. Obviously I survived because I am here typing to you now. I will say it was pretty cool and fun and I never would have guessed that I would enjoy it. I filmed most of the introduction and I also filmed some of the second act which I will share in another video. This is not your average @mrviquez post!!!! I hope you enjoy!!!!

My video is at DLive

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84