Come Hangout With @Mrviquez and @Rest100 As We Talk About Our Label Five Star And Other Important Topics!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Join my livestream if you have any questions for us. We will be discussing Five Star Record Label and other important topics surrounding Steem and crypto!!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

If you don't have a wallet use this download link to grab your wallet now
https://steem-byteball.org/#DM6DQCYTAWFS7ZMJDSU5KDC2Z26OB5GR

In order to receive the airdrop you must pay a fee. Check out this post for more detailed instructions.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians
Don't worry if you don't have the funds for the fee.

PM me on Discord mrsanchez#7542 with your wallet address and I will send you the fee.

Do Not Post Address In The Comment Section!!!!!

Yes your read correctly I will sponsor your fee!!!! Just message me on Discord!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

PM me on Discord mrsanchez#7542 with your wallet address and I will send you the fee.

Do Not Post Address In The Comment Section!!!!! The Vultures are out!!!

I've completed some hangout with friends

To be honest my steem power is end...
plz upvote me

you are so stupid

Man i love what you guys are doing foreal. I've got a track i made that i would really like to let you hear and see what you think where could i send it to you at ?

great opportunity! you guys are talented! great to be able to participate in this! i hope someday i can do it!

I want to buy a steemit account for 1000 $

category has 50,000 followers

nice though air plz movite me sir

72SGYZDMP555NBPQASK4VL244JUNNWDA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97