You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 12 Betrayal

in #dlive6 years ago

What would I do in that situation? Well, my first thing would be to either blog or livestream my feelings about what happened and make sure that the person who did this knows about the blog or livestream. 😊
Then I would wish them well and move on. The next time, I would keep my ideas very quiet until I released them as my own work. That way, there won’t be any reason for anyone to snatch my ideas and run with them as their own.

Sort:  

I hear you about not trusting that person ever again. I have experienced it and I am seeing it a lot. Sometimes, I wonder if it is a gender problem. Women (and I know that I am generalizing here) tend to want to work more communal and are not constantly praising themselves while men seem to have less of a problem to take credit for ideas or work they have not done or played a minimal role in.
How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67