Storytelling Must Be Destroyed (Freewrite Story)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This recording posed a number of challenges. I had to make a few changes to the story so that it worked in the recording. I also changed the title to make it more accessible.

The other challenge was not getting my own words mixed up. I did a few rehearsals, but it still needed 2 takes. Having Brian, Bryan and Bryony as your bad guys does create a tongue twister.

The beauty of freewrite is that you never know where your story will go. It is never intended that they spent the whole story getting confused about their names. They really were meant to make it out of the door. But once I started on the play of words, it continued for the rest of the story.

I hope you enjoy it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

Very nice! I love the creativity. Here is today's prompt: Day 294: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: puzzle

DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51