Schools Out Because Someone Has A Round Death Star (Freewrite Story Read Aloud)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Reading another one of my favourite stories. I feel like I am still in the learning process. I took too many takes before I was happy with this one. Therefore, my next one will be done in one take after a couple of rehearsals.

Then I will do a live one.

The 5 minute freewrite story task was conceived by @mariannewest and @improv. It is getting more popular and is a whole load of fun. Go to the timeline of @mariannewest and look for the daily prompt. Everyone is welcome.

I hope you enjoy this story. It is Star Wars related, so I'd be happy for the trolls to stay away.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58